Givenet SUPPORT button SMALL red     Donate with JustGiving

National Director

Andrew Gregg, Mobile: 07834 748 129

andrew.gregg@wpcscotland.co.uk

Lead Chaplain : Development & Support

Paul Wilson, Mobile: 07703 585987

paul.wilson@wpcscotland.co.uk

Aberdeen City Centre Workplace Chaplain

Ron Flett, Mobile: 07508 654423

ron.flett@wpcscotland.co.uk

Dundee Workplace Chaplain

Geoff Findlay, Mobile: 07933 167480

geoff.findlay@wpcscotland.co.uk 

Edinburgh West Workplace & Community Chaplain

Esther Elliott, Mobile: 07702 863342

esther.elliott@wpcscotland.co.uk

Edinburgh City Centre Chaplain

Sally Fraser, Mobile: 07944 334659

sally.fraser@wpcscotland.co.uk

Inverness Chaplain

Christina McCRae, Mobile: 07432 721171

christina.mccrae@wpcscotland.co.uk

Perth Chaplain

Sarah Lawson, Mobile: 

sarah.lawson@wpcscotland.co.uk

WPCS Administrator

Liz Mackie, Mobile: 07702 876345

liz.mackie@wpcscotland.co.uk

 

                                                                      Veterans Chaplaincy Scotland

Charity No SC041857.
Here for you at work & in
life. To donate £3 please
text WPCS10 & the
amount to 70070.

Twitter Update